2017 Detroit Police Lieutenants and Sergeants Association Excellence, Leadership and Community Service Awards{0}

2017 DPLSA Excellence and Leadership Awards

DPLSA Excellence Award

Sergeant Kyle Vonielle Bryant

DPLSA Leadership Awards

Lieutenant Michael McGinnis

Lieutenant Richard Mclatcher

Lieutenant Lashanna Potts

Sergeant Michael Carpenter

Sergeant Marian Champion

Sergeant Phillip Curtis

Sergeant Faith Gary

Sergeant Brent Rodak

Sergeant Dana Russell

Sergeant Shanelle Williams

Investigator Linda Lawton

Detective Lisa Johnson

Detective Paytra Williams

DPLSA Community Service Award

Lieutenant Franklin Hayes

Sergeant Sherley Bledsoe

Sergeant Starr Gonzales

Sergeant Nicole Kirkwood

Sergeant Anthony Potts

Job well done, congratulations to all!